My Cart

Close

Never let a soul on this earth make you feel like you are not enough.

F R E E shipping on orders over $100

Your weight does not define your worth.

Follow us on IG
@pinkvelvet.boutique

The Koala Who Could

Designer: Brumby Sunstate

Regular
$21.00
Sale
$21.00
Regular
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Quantity
- +

A glorious board book edition of the award-winning The Koala Who Could - a feel-good rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change. Perfect for fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance.

Sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not . . . but if you let it, change can be the making of you. Kevin the Koala discovers this and more in this delightful picture book from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside!

WINNER of the Evening Standard Oscar's Book Prize 2017 and the Sainsbury's Book Award 2017!